Autumn, Oh Autumn!

Just a quick outfit post!

Fall has arrived… but sadly not here in our country! But as much as I love living in a tropical country like Philippines, I still sometimes wish we can also experience the Winter as well, especially Autumn. Yasss! The Autumn! The season with right shade of the sky, moment I want to watch the green leaves changing into brown, red or orange. I love how dramatic are the colors of autumn.

But since our weather here in Philippines isn’t going to change anytime soon and I’m stuck with wishful thinking, I might as well just take an inspiration from it.

I’ve been feeling especially inspired to dress autumnal looks lately which comes no surprise as fall is my fave season. I put together my version of fall look in this ootd. The hues, the feels and everything in this outfit is screaming ‘ Autumn, oh Autumn. You’re in demand here in our country.

The sun set quite early that day. This photo are just captured just in time and walk off into the night. The cool breeze and this comfortable outfit with this kind of season is everything. Yes it’s not autumn here but this is the best time to assume that it was the season as well here in the country. ❤

One Comment

Leave a Reply

